Our Board

Our Board of Directors and Advisory Council have extensive experience in finance, public policy, and nonprofit management.

Board of Directors

Sir Ronald Cohen


Pamela Dippel Choney

Chair of the Finance and Development Committee

Tracy Palandjian

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Edward L. Shapiro

Vice Chair of the Board

Sandra A. Urie

Chair of the Governance and Nominating Committee

Bracebridge H. Young Jr.

Chair of the Board

Advisory Council

David Blood

Co-Founder & Board Member Emeritus

Alexander Friedman

Board Member Emeritus

Michael Porter

Board Member Emeritus

Luther M. Ragin, Jr.

Board Member Emeritus

Sonal Shah

Board Member Emeritus